top of page

Ninja Stealth 2 Download Without License Key





















































About This Game Ninja Stealth 2 is the sequel of Ninja Stealth - A.I. Revolution, now as a RPG with more puzzles than sensors.The Game:38 new levels to exploreThe final part of the storyNew puzzles2 different endings, your choices will decide which one you will see!And a radioactive dog as your friend... 1075eedd30 Title: Ninja Stealth 2Genre: Action, Adventure, Indie, StrategyDeveloper:SC JogosPublisher:SC JogosFranchise:SC JogosRelease Date: 30 Jan, 2017 Ninja Stealth 2 Download Without License Key 2d ninja stealth game. ninja stealth 2 walkthrough. baseqi ninja stealth drive surface book 2. ninja stealth 2. ninja stealth 2 прохождение Bought this game with a coupon and it's worth the money :)+ Steam Trading Cards+ Steam Achievements. Do you want 4990 achievements for launching a game? Then this is the game for you!! Hope you ain't an achievement hunter though cause the last 10 chievos require you to actually play the game. Can't recommend this in good conscience.. One should be paid to play this game.. Game completed!. I only played 12 minutes of this game, however 12 minutes was already enough to tell me to stop, seriously put it on gamejolt if you're going to make an rpg maker game, don't know how this got past the quality control to be honest Atenção Brasileiros!: Preciso de algumas pessoas para me ajudar a testar um jogo que lançarei no segundo semestre. Interessados podem acessar o link e se inscrever para ter acesso ao jogo!http://steamcommunity.com/app/450860/discussions/0/343787920116184240/. Ninja Stealth 3 is coming!: The new Ninja Stealth game is almost ready, with 30 new crazy levels.Add it to your wishlist and stay tuned!http://store.steampowered.com/app/754120/Ninja_Stealth_3/. Giveaway: Since things are going from bad to worse, I am running a small giveaway in my website, feel free to activate the keys you want.https://scjogos.com/viewtopic.php?f=3&t=119I hope you guys enjoy it.. New framework: I thought I wouldn't update my games this year anymore, but, since I have some stuff ready and a lot to do yet I am releasing an update for Ninja Stealth 3 with the new framework.You are probably thinking, what is that? Well, it's simple.All my games have some code that are shared among them, I was working on that to improve it and to make some changes to adapt for the games Call of the Mighty Warriors and Cube Land Arena. That code is the framework that which I use in all my games as a start point.It also makes easier to keep the older games uptodate, every time something is improved for the games I working on, it will be shared with the old games.What will improve with these changes? A better version control, that is just for me to keep track on what was done, it won't make any difference for you guys. A better integration with Steam, It was already working fine, but I have improved it a little more. A better saving system, it's meant to be faster and more reliable. Although, you will have to restart the game, except Andarilho, I hope. The best improvement is on the audio management, it will better managed and it will no longer have those spikes when some sfx is played. There are some other fixes and improvements, but, you won't notice it.The first game to have the new framework is Ninja Stealth 3, soon the other games will be updated with the same improvement.SC Jogos. V.1.3.0 DRM free: I am creating a new policy for my games, now they will be DRM free. If you buy it, is yours and you can play it with or without the Steam client!. V.1.2.0: Versão em Português do Brasil.O cliente do Steam deve selecionar automaticamente o idioma, mas caso isto não aconteça, basta selecionar nas propriedades do jogo.

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

The Most Addictive Ball Game of 2023: Going Balls

Going Balls: A Fun and Challenging Rolling Ball Platformer If you are looking for a game that will test your reflexes, skills, and patience, you might want to try Going Balls. Going Balls is a 3D roll

Flying Bird 2: The Ultimate Pixel Challenge

Flying Bird 2: A Fun Pixel Game That Will Test Your Skills Do you love playing pixel games that are simple but challenging? Do you enjoy flying in the sky with a cute bird and avoiding obstacles? If y

bottom of page